This is why I’m hot….

Just when I was looking in the…webcam, uh, I mean…mirror…. last night and thinking how much I was enjoying the new Daniel and his jeans…

My favorite barista makes me this!! Clearly my waistline is doomed.

100_1263

How does one compete against a demitasse lined with nutella, filled with coffee and milk, topped with cocoa, AND with a nutella, walnut, and sprinkles rim… [insert sounds of ecstasy here]

And, speaking of ecstasy, please note the hot italian commenting on my facebook statuses…I have arrived!

~ by Daniel on September 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
